top of page

NEW CITY, NEW ADVENTURE


So I am back after a very long hiatus of posting on the NEWS section of my website. Currently I am giving this whole site a facelift but let's get you semi caught up on all that has happened in the last 2 years. After a lot of success in Boston in a short amount of time. I decided, in February of this year, to move down to Atlanta. This city is truly like the Wild Wild West when it comes to the Film Industry. Tons of productions have been heading here and the state is investing heavily in production. I signed with Houghton Talent Agency and have already been a part of over 25 projects in the short 6 months I've been here. Recently I was able to photo double/ stand-in on TAG (Jon Hamm, Jeremy Renner, Ed Helms), Rampage (Dwayne Johnson, Jeffrey-Dean Morgan, Naomi Harris) and the Avengers: Infinity War (Everybody!). I am currently working prepoduction on a huge political biopic that should begin filming in the next month or so.

My Titleist, Honey Dew and Wayfair National Commercials have been renewed, so you will most likely be seeing my mug more often on the television screen. I am starting to make some good connections down here in the Southeast segment and gaining some nice traction. Auditions are starting to pick up this month and looking forward to the next phase of my career. Stay tuned!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Wix Facebook page
  • imdb_icon.jpg
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page